Who’s on your team?

20 08 2008

Wow!  What a great experience for me today!  Every Tuesday morning I have a Master Mind group call with my Live Out Loud team. Today my turn for facilitating ended up the best thing possible for me.  If you’re wondering what a Master Mind group is I’ll tell you real quick.  The Master Mind, instituted and named by Napolean Hill, is a group of like minded individuals who get together in counsel every week or so to support, lead, and guide each other in the success of wealth creation (or anything you so desire that you need support with). 

So today, I brought to the Master Mind an issue I was having with my internet marketing. I recieved great counsel and reassurance that I was on the right track.  Now this in and of itself was great, but what happened the rest of the day was better.  Whenever you are in a vibration of clarity and focus things flow into your life.  After this mornings call I was once again focused on my outcome and goals.  Then, as if by magic, I started recieving phone calls from people with ideas and concepts that lead me even further in my reassurance.  Totally unexpected were these additional words of advice and wisdom.

So my question to you is who is on your team?  Do you have a Master Mind group you can turn to when looking for business advice or connections?  Do you have a friend who gives wise counsel?  Do you have access to instructors in your area of interest that will help propel you to your next level? You see you will not find one abundantly wealthy person without such a team.  Master MInds work not just for wealth creation, but with anything!  Are you trying to lose weight?  Find a group!  Are you trying to develop yourself more spiritually?  Find a group!  There are so many groups out there!  Join one and see the benefits it will give you!

We are all here to learn from another and guide each other.  If you find yourself struggling right now with what to do with your life, or wondering if you are on the right path, find your team.  If you need help, I’d love to help you get started!  Just ask!

Master Minds work and so does the Law of Attraction!  Thank goodness!

heather browning

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

